Book now

Flight in progress

Allow 3 hours of adventure for one hour of flight.

At your confirmed time, the pilot and his ground crew will meet you at the scheduled rendezvous point, where you leave your vehicle. The transfer to the take-off site, which is usually not far away, is carried out in 4x4 vehicles.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 01

At the end of the safety briefing and the weather briefing, you attend the impressive spectacle of the balloon inflation in which you take part if you wish! Once the envelope is filled with cold air, the burners are activated to heat the air. In about 30 minutes, the balloon is ready to take off.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 02

After the "drop everything! "we set off at the speed and according to the wind, in a sensation of total freedom, for a free flight of one hour.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 04

You will enjoy on board our gondolas an exceptional 360° panorama over the most beautiful sites of the Loire Valley, the Cher or the Indre. During the flight, the pilot stays in radio contact with the ground team following the balloon.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 03

When we land, the ground crew will meet us. After having folded the balloon together, the "Aeronaut Diploma" ceremony takes place in a country setting accompanied by the traditional toast of the Aeronauts, the time to share your impressions with your travel companions and your team.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 05

The adventure is coming to an end! Return to the meeting point aboard the 4x4 vehicles.

Do not hesitate to contact us regarding your search for accommodation. We will direct you to the most authentic hotels, restaurants and guest houses in the region.

Discover our different flight formulas[/a]

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 06

Paiement sécurisé by PayZen

PayZen Balloon Revolution CB Balloon Revolution VISA Balloon Revolution Mastercard Balloon Revolution American Express Balloon Revolution Chèques vacances Balloon Revolution E-chèques vacances Balloon Revolution

 

Agréée par la direction Générale de l'Aviation Civile pour le transport public des passagers

Fédaration Française d'Aerostation DGAC - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution Atout France - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution CNPPA - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution EASA - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution

Déroulement d'un vol

Prévoyez 3h d'aventures pour une heure de vol.

À l'heure qui vous sera confirmée, le pilote et son équipier au sol vous accueillent au point de rendez-vous fixé, où vous laissez votre véhicule. Le transfert vers le site de décollage, habituellement peu éloigné, s'effectue en véhicules 4x4.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 01

À l'issue du briefing de sécurité et du point météo, vous assistez au spectacle impressionnant du gonflement du ballon auquel vous participez si vous le souhaitez ! Une fois que l'enveloppe est remplie d'air froid, les brûleurs sont actionnés pour chauffer l'air. En une trentaine de minutes, le ballon est prêt à décoller.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 02

Après le « lâcher tout ! », nous partons à la vitesse et au gré du vent, dans une sensation de totale liberté, pour un vol libre d'une heure.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 04

Vous profiterez à bord de nos nacelles d'un panorama exceptionnel à 360° au-dessus des plus beaux sites de la vallée de la Loire, du Cher ou de l'Indre. Pendant le vol, le pilote reste en contact radio avec l'équipe au sol qui suit le ballon.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 03

À l'atterrissage l'équipe au sol nous retrouve. Après avoir replié ensemble le ballon, la remise des « diplômes d'aérostiers » a lieu dans un décor champêtre accompagnée du traditionnel toast des Aéronautes, le temps de partager vos impressions avec vos compagnons de voyage et votre équipe.

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 05

L'aventure touche à sa fin ! Retour au point de rendez-vous à bord des véhicules 4x4.

N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter en ce qui concerne votre recherche d'hébergement. Nous vous orienterons vers les hôtelleries, les restaurants et chambres d'hôtes les plus authentiques de la région.

Découvrez nos différentes formules de vols

Vols déroulement BalloonRevolution étape 06

Paiement sécurisé by PayZen

PayZen Balloon Revolution CB Balloon Revolution VISA Balloon Revolution Mastercard Balloon Revolution American Express Balloon Revolution Chèques vacances Balloon Revolution E-chèques vacances Balloon Revolution Chèques bancaire

 

Agréée par la direction Générale de l'Aviation Civile pour le transport public des passagers

Fédaration Française d'Aerostation DGAC - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution Atout France - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution CNPPA - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution EASA - Partenaire institutionnel de Balloon Revolution